Wednesday, November 25, 2015
NovelisHoosier TireBudweiserBurke's Home CenterBest WesternRadical RaceGearQuality Inn - Oswego, NYPathfinder BankCoca-ColaBurrit MotorsRock AutolockeJP JewelersCorr PakC's BeverageDavis Bros. 2Shapiro MotorsBrad PennBacc-OffThomas Racing Videos
Novelis Supermodifieds
1Bob Bond*1053
2Otto Sitterly******-3.5
3Dave Danzer*-49
4Dave Gruel*-94
5Pat Lavery-125
Schedule | Standings


Pathfinder Bank SBS

1Mike Bond***1006
2Dave Cliff**-5.5
3Dalton Doyle**-9
4Andrew Schartner-11.5
5Anthony Losurdo***-52
Schedule | Standings


Turning Stone Resort and Casino
Favorite Driver Contest
1Michael Barnes19%
2Joe Gosek16%
3Otto Sitterly9%
4Bob Bond8%
5Dave Danzer6%
Cast Your Vote!


Novelis Fan Can Chase
1Lester Smart4,200
2Ron Gunther4,000
3Gary Rookey2,450
4Jim Larkin2,300
5Nancy Wygant2,063
More Information


Take a Ride in the 2-Seat Supermodified!

Weather Report - Conditions for Oswego, NY at 7:52 am EST
Currently 28°F
High 48°F
Low 39°F

2 Day Forecast
Wed Sunny
High: 48°F Low: 39°F
Thu Partly Cloudy
High: 57°F Low: 46°F
Brothers Bob, Mike Bond are CHAMPIONS!
Call (315) 342-0646 for Banquet Tickets!
Awards Banquet - Saturday, November 7!
International Classic 200 to Air on MAVTV Thanksgiving Night
Shapiro Motors Back on Track at the Steel Palace in 2016
Kartway Racers Honored; Emmons, Baum Drivers of the Year
Ride with the FUTURE Legends at Oswego Speedway
  • OSWEGO, NY (November 23, 2015) – For the second consecutive year Oswego Speedway’s prestigious Budweiser International Classic 200 for Novelis Supermodifieds will air nationally on Suzuki presents SPEED SPORT on MAVTV this Thursday, November 26 at 4:00 & 7:00 p.m. ET/PT.
  • OSWEGO, NY (November 18, 2015) – Leon Shapiro Motor Sales has announced they will again supply a Ram Truck as “The Official Safety Truck & EMS Vehicle” of the Oswego Speedway in 2016.
  • OSWEGO, NY (November 16, 2015) – A tremendous crowd gathered on Sunday at Lighthouse Lanes in Oswego to recognize and honor the record number of competitors that participated in the 2015 racing season at Oswego Kartway.
  • OSWEGO, NY (November 6, 2015) – Ever since it arrived on the scene, the Canale Insurance and Accounting 2-seat Supermodified has been doing Ride with the Legends every International Classic Weekend.
Submitted by Carol D. Haynes, for Oswego Speedway-Mitchell's Oswego Speedway Hall of Fame Oswego, NY – The resplendent Lake Ontario Event & Conference Center in Oswego was once again the site of the annual Oswego Speedway awards banquet on November 7, as many attendees gathered to acknowledge the outstanding individuals from the 2015 season. The Mitchell's Speedway Press Hall of Fame 2015 inductees were also introduced to the crowd of almost 400 on hand for the season-ending event. During the invocation by Romey Caruso, a moment of silence was held for Cindy Nicotra, wife of car owner John Nicotra and forme...Read More...

Elma, New York (November 3, 2015) – Race of Champions and Oswego Speedway officials are proud to announce that the 2016 Race of Champions Weekend will take place at the Oswego (NY) Speedway, Thursday, September 15 through Saturday, September 17. The culmination of the traditional weekend will see the Race of Champions Asphalt Modified Series compete for 250 laps around the “Steel Palace” on Saturday, September 17. “Oswego Speedway is tremendous facility, rich with history, steep in tradition,” stated Joe Skotnicki, Race of Champions steward. “Racers from all over North America set their sights ...Read More...

Saturday, November 7

Oswego Speedway
Mitchell's Speedway Press
Hall of Fame Banquet


Cocktails: 6pm
Dinner, Awards to Follow

Lake Ontario Event & Conference Center
Oswego, NY

Tickets: $45
Available at Oswego Speedway Box Office


RT @SPEEDSPORT_: The @OswegoSpeedway Budweiser International Classic, This Thursday @MAVTV at 4 pm & 7 pm EST/PST 15:25:46 Nov 24th about 17 hours ago . Reply . Retweet . Favorite
RT @PitReporterDPTV: Don't watch football Thanksgiving night, watch this on @MAVTV instead! #Supermodifieds @OswegoSpeedway… 13:31:51 Nov 24th about 19 hours ago . Reply . Retweet . Favorite
ICYMI: #BudClassic200 to air Thursday evening on @MAVTV... Turkey and #Supermodifieds.. 10:32:42 Nov 24th about 22 hours ago . Reply . Retweet . Favorite
RT @kherothracing: Check out the Bud Classic broadcast on MavTV and see if you can see me in the red 45!! 10:30:52 Nov 24th about 22 hours ago . Reply . Retweet . Favorite

Watch On-Demand on Asphaltvision!

Kids on Track
Copyright © 2006-2015 Oswego Speedway