Saturday, April 25, 2015
 
NovelisHoosier TireBudweiserBurke's Home CenterBest WesternRadical RaceGearQuality Inn - Oswego, NYPathfinder BankCoca-ColaBurrit MotorsRock AutolockeJP JewelersCorr PakC's BeverageDavis Bros. 2Days InnShapiro MotorsThomas Racing VideosBrad Penn
Minimize

Saturday, February 7
Strong Racing FunRaiser
Lighthouse Lanes in Oswego
To benefit (1) selected SBS and Supermodified team.

Sunday, February 22
Anthony Losurdo, No. 1 Small Block Super
Lighthouse Lanes in Oswego

Saturday, February 28
Hoag Motorsports Race Party
Lighthouse Lanes in Oswego

Saturday, March 7
Sobus Racing Supermodified
Lighthouse Lanes in Oswego


Saturday, March 21
Bruce Racing SBS
Woodchuck Saloon in Oswego

Saturday, March 28
Curran Racing Supermodified
Woodchuck Saloon in Oswego

Sunday, March 29
Proud Motorsports SBS - Camden Proud
Lighthouse Lanes in Oswego

Saturday, April 11
Rupert Racing SBS Party & Big Money Raffle
Lakeview Lanes in Fulton

Saturday, April 18
Mark Castiglia Racing
Lighthouse Lanes in Oswego
Noon-5
$10 Chicken BBQ or Pulled Pork

Sunday, April 19
Alex McRae Racing
Gibby's Irish Pub
Noon - ?
$8 - Chicken BBQ

Saturday, April 25
Double Deuce Racing Fan Appreciation Party - 22 Supermodified
2pm - ?
Steak Bake
Lighthouse Lanes Oswego

Saturday, April 25
JJ Andrews - Team Tapout #93
Jimmie James BBQ
1-5pm

  
Copyright © 2006-2014 Oswego Speedway