we also replica watch offer the "Anthony Saint Exubert" special edition and "Little Prince" special edition rolex uk, its unique design concept, such as specifically designed for this calendar is fake watches unique.
Tuesday, April 24, 2018

View Article


OSWEGO, NY (November 22, 2016) – For the first time in his illustrious Supermodified career, Dave Shullick Jr. was honored as Oswego Speedway’s Shea Concrete ‘Steel Palace’ ISMA Super Series champion at the annual ISMA Supermodified awards banquet held at the Turning Stone Resort Casino this past Saturday.

Ohio veteran Shullick, the winner of the Bud Light ISMA Super Nationals held at the Speedway during Budweiser International Classic Weekend, is the first driver in the four year history of the series to knock off Canadian Mike Lichty to earn the series championship, worth $2,000 behind the wheel of the Bodnar No. 95 machine.

Despite winning the series opener in May as the champion of the Jack Murphy Memorial, a DNF finish of 21st in the Bud Light ISMA Super Nationals dropped Lichty from title contention, although he was able to hold on for a runner-up finish in the three race title fight, collecting $1,500.

Fellow Canadian Mark Sammut ended the three race series in the third position overall worth $1,000 while Ohio’s Tim Jedrzejek and Massachusetts racer Ben Seitz finished the top five positions, each collecting $750.

King of Wings champion Trent Stephens just missed the top five cut in the sixth position following Classic Weekend with Mike McVetta, Danny Shirey, Mike Ordway Jr., and Dan Bowes concluding the top ten in the series.

Shullick would go on to earn his second consecutive overall ISMA Supermodified series championship on top of the ‘Steel Palace’ series championship after collecting a series leading six victories on the season, defeating Lichty and Jedrzejek in the yearlong battle for the championship.

Planning is in the final stages for Oswego Speedway’s 2017 season schedule which will be available in the coming weeks.

For more information on Oswego Speedway visit online at www.oswegospeedway.com or LIKE on Facebook at www.facebook.com/OswegoSpeedway or FOLLOW on Twitter @OswegoSpeedway.

Shea Concrete Steel Palace ISMA Super Series Champions:
2013 – Mike Lichty
2014 – Mike Lichty
2015 – Mike Lichty
2016 – Dave Shullick Jr.

2016 Shea Concrete Steel Palace ISMA Super Series Standings (Top Ten):
1. 95 – Dave Shullick Jr.*: 306
2. 84 – Mike Lichty*: 283
3. 78 – Mark Sammut: 276
4. 97 – Tim Jedrzejek: 269
5. 17 – Ben Seitz: 258
6. 19 – Trent Stephens*: 250
7. 22 – Mike McVetta: 248
8. 49 – Danny Shirey: 241
9. 61 – Mike Ordway Jr.: 238
10. 25 – Dan Bowes: 228

About Oswego Speedway: Oswego Speedway, a sports entertainment company, is a 5/8 mile semi-banked pavement racing oval located off the shores of Lake Ontario in scenic Oswego, NY. Oswego Speedway has been a continuously run weekly racing venue since August, 1951. The premier open-wheel pavement short track cars in the world, Supermodifieds, run weekly at Oswego Speedway making Oswego the only weekly Supermodified racing venue in the world. The Small Block Supermodifieds accompany the full blown Supers on a weekly Saturday night schedule which runs from May through September. Oswego Speedway is mentioned in racing circles as the “Indy of the East,” as no fewer than a dozen past and present competitors have competed at the famed Indianapolis Motor Speedway including Mario Andretti, arguably the greatest driver of all time, two-time Indy 500 champion Gordon Johncock, along with former International Classic Champions Bentley Warren, Joe Gosek, and Davey Hamilton.

Copyright © 2006-2018 Oswego Speedway