we also replica watch offer the "Anthony Saint Exubert" special edition and "Little Prince" special edition rolex uk, its unique design concept, such as specifically designed for this calendar is fake watches unique.
Visibility:     Module:   
Thursday, August 24, 2017

View Archive

Entries for September 2015

OSWEGO, NY (September 9, 2015) – Oswego Kartway’s 9th annual Kartway Classic took center stage on Thursday of Budweiser Classic Week with a record 150 entries taking part in the Kartway’s staple event, besting the record of 126 entries from a year ago. At night’s end Kartway regulars Nick Demling and DJ Shuman walked out of the Bullring with multiple victories as well as a total of four beautiful champion’s rings from JP Jewelers in Oswego. Demling bested top fields in both Stock Light and Clone Light, behind the wheel of two separate karts. Demling outran Jake Sivers, Zach Mooney, Chris Natoli, and ...Read More...

OSWEGO, NY (September 7, 2015) – It was only fitting to have another thrilling Oswego Speedway finish during its 65th Anniversary campaign as Mexico, N.Y.'s Bob Bond passed Michael Barnes with just over a lap remaining to claim the $15,000 prize as the champion of the 59th annual Budweiser International Classic 200 for Novelis Supermodifieds on Sunday. For the second consecutive year the International Classic went into overtime, taking 210 laps to reach completion. After starting in the 9th position, Bond took advantage of spinning race leaders David Danzer and Otto Sitterly to put himself in position for the victory, hi...Read More...

Oswego Speedway Oswego, NY Saturday, september 5th, 2015 59th annual Budweiser International Classic Weekend Bud Light 'Super Saturday' BOX SCORE: ISMA Supermodified ISMA Supermodified Bud Light Supernationals (60-laps): 1. 97 - Timmy Jedrzejek, 2. 84 - Mike Lichty, 3. 95 - Dave Shullick Jr, 4. 19 - Trent Stephens, 5. 11 - Chris Perley, 6. 25 - Dan Bowes, 7. 21 - Ed Witkum Jr, 8. 78 - Mark Sammut, 9. 70 - Dave McKnight, 10. 49 - Danny Shirey, 11. 17 - Ben Seitz, 12. 72 - Eric Shirey, 13. 37 - Jeff Locke, 14. 96 - Lou LeVea Sr, 15. 39 - Allison Cumens, 16. 65 - Tim Ice, 17. 27 - Jamie Timmons, 18. 18 - Howard Pag...Read More...

OSWEGO, NY (September 2, 2015) – The second day of Budweiser Classic Week testing at Oswego Speedway continued on Tuesday as Bob Magner, Kreig Heroth, Mark Castiglia, and Matt Magner all took to the fast 5/8 mile to begin preparation for the Bud Light SBS Classic on Saturday, September 5 and the Budweiser International Classic 200 on Sunday, September 6. Bob Magner and Mark Castiglia led the testing times on Tuesday, which ran from 4-8 p.m. In his return to Novelis Supermodified action, Magner is piloting the former Jeff Holbrook No. 35 Allegresso built machine.  Magner last started the International Classic in ...Read More...

OSWEGO, NY (September 1, 2015) – The ‘Steel Palace’ officially roared to life with the first day of Budweiser Classic Week testing on Monday as Tim Devendorf, Dalton Doyle, and Lou LeVea Jr. all took to the fast 5/8 mile for their first laps of the week in preparation for the richest and most prestigious Supermodified event in the world, the Budweiser International Classic 200 on Sunday, September 6. The team cars of Devendorf and Doyle were the fastest in the four hour session, which ran from 4-8 p.m. Devendorf, driving the newer car in his stable as No. 5, ran several laps, cranking off a best time of 17.0 ...Read More...

Copyright © 2006-2017 Oswego Speedway