we also replica watch offer the "Anthony Saint Exubert" special edition and "Little Prince" special edition rolex uk, its unique design concept, such as specifically designed for this calendar is fake watches unique.
Visibility:     Module:   
Friday, August 18, 2017

View Archive

Entries for August 2016

OSWEGO, NY (August 31, 2016) – In anticipation of Budweiser International Classic Weekend at Oswego Speedway, John Nicotra Racing and Mike Muldoon Racing will have their Royal Purple Novelis Supermodifieds on display at the NAPA Auto Parts store on 1 Burt St. in Fulton. The display will take place from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m. on Thursday. Included in the display will be the Nicotra Racing No. 2 machine driven this weekend by Dave Shullick Jr. as well as one of the potent Muldoon Racing machines driven by Davey Hamilton Jr. and Mike Muldoon. Royal Purple will also have a full interactive display booth set-up with free swag a...Read More...

OSWEGO, NY (August 31, 2016) – A handful of Novelis Supermodifieds have taken laps at Oswego Speedway since last Friday in anticipation of this Friday’s CNY Chevy Dealers Qualifying Night at Budweiser International Classic Weekend with Pat Lavery and defending Classic champion Bob Bond so far leading the speed charts. Lavery leads the way as of Tuesday evening, driving the Graham Racing No. 12 Xtreme Supermodified with a lap of 16.403 seconds. Lavery, a three-time pole sitter for the Budweiser International Classic 200 and a two-time feature winner this season, is one of the favorites for Classic pole on Friday night...Read More...

OSWEGO, NY (August 25, 2016) – Oswego Kartway’s Justin Lamb Memorial finished out the Bullring’s regular season last Friday with great racing top to bottom. Pulling into victory lane for the first time in Jr. Purple Clone was youngster Madison Myers driving the No. 601.  Myers bested a tough field of Jr. Purple competitors beating out Kyle Devendorf, Logan Crisafulli, Hunter Hollenbeck, and Tyler Emmons for the win.  In Jr. Green Clone Cole Combes also ran to his first victory topping Jason Parkhurst and Emma Spaulding. Other junior winners on the night included Tucker Fenske (Jr. Novice), Ryan Denniso...Read More...

Copyright © 2006-2017 Oswego Speedway