we also replica watch offer the "Anthony Saint Exubert" special edition and "Little Prince" special edition rolex uk, its unique design concept, such as specifically designed for this calendar is fake watches unique.
Sunday, June 25, 2017

View Archive

Entries for August 2014

OSWEGO, NY (August 31, 2014) – Despite an extra distance of 209 laps and a rain delayed start in Oswego Speedway’s 58th annual Budweiser International Classic 200 on Sunday, which saw two late race green-white-checkered attempts, Canajoharie, NY pilot Otto Sitterly once again reigned supreme in the Classic as he drove away from the 34 car field for his fourth career International Classic triumph worth well over $18,000. The victory, Sitterly’s fourth in the last six years, takes him one step higher on the all-time International Classic win list now trailing only five-time champion Eddie Bellinger Jr., and six-ti...Read More...

Veteran small block supermodified driver, Jay Andrews celebrated a life-long dream on Saturday night at the Oswego Speedway. The Mexico, N.Y. native stood atop the winner’s podium victorious, after winning the 75-lap Bud Light SBS Classic at the famed lakeside oval. Winning the battle to the first turn after the drop of the green flag was the only pass the pilot of the No. 93 would need to make. The Jason Simmons-owned Hedger Racing Chassis would never relinquish the top spot en route to leading the race from start to finish. Just one year removed from tangling with a lapped car while leading the Labor Day Weekend event, nu...Read More...

Oswego Speedway Oswego, NY Saturday, August 30th, 2014 Budweiser International Classic Weekend - Bud Light Super Saturday BOX SCORE: ATQMRA TQ Midgets Bud Light TQ Midget Classic (25): 1. 1B - Ryan Tidman, 2. 48 - Matt Toursch, 3. 53 - Buddy Sload, 4. 49 - Andy Jankowiak, 5. 02 - Joey Bailey, 6. 98X - Matt Roselli, 7. 46 - Geoff Suton, 8. 44 - Greg Richardson, 9. 71 - Ray Sand Jr., 10. F8 - Lansing Fonora, 11. 46V - Rob Vivano, 12. 51 - Joey Payne, 13. 23 - Lou Cicconi Heat #1: 1. 53 - Buddy Sload, 2. 51 - Joey Payne, 3. 46 - Geoff Suton, 4. 98 - Matt Roselli, 5. 49 - Andy Jankowiak, 6. 23 - Lou Cicconi, 7. 71 - Ray...Read More...

Copyright © 2006-2017 Oswego Speedway