we also replica watch offer the "Anthony Saint Exubert" special edition and "Little Prince" special edition rolex uk, its unique design concept, such as specifically designed for this calendar is fake watches unique.
Visibility:     Module:   
Friday, August 18, 2017

View Archive

Entries for June 2016

OSWEGO, NY (June 29, 2016) – The second round of the popular Novelis Fan Can Chase is this Saturday, July 2 as a part of Oswego Speedway’s Independence Weekend Grand Prix special presented by the Walker Enterprises D-Bus. Can collections will take place outside of the Speedway’s main entrance from 4-6 p.m. with collections made by Scriba Bottle & Can Return. Fans returning anywhere from 100 to 1,000 or more cans per event will receive prizes ranging from free food vouchers, to free weekly general admission tickets, to Classic Weekend tickets, and rides in the Canale Insurance and Accounting 2-Seat Super...Read More...

OSWEGO, NY (June 24, 2016) – The 25th season of Pathfinder Bank Small Block Super racing at Oswego Speedway has certainly provided exciting racing so far in 2016, including a third different series point leader in the last three races in former series champion Dave Cliff, driving the Barbeau Racing No. 50. Cliff, who finished second in the standings one year ago, has yet to win a main event this season but leads the division with four top five and five top ten finishes on the season. On top of that, Cliff has also played double duty on more than once occasion this year, piloting both the Jerry Curran No. 24 and Strong Racing...Read More...

OSWEGO, NY (June 20, 2016) – Over 120 entries filed through Oswego Kartway’s gates on Friday night with young Griffin Miller returning to the top of the Jr. Blue Clone division, scoring his second victory of 2016. Locked in a torrid point battle with Cassidy Philips, Brandin Emmons, Cameron Rowe Jr. and Tanner Emmons, Miller came up big on Friday night driving to the victory from the fifth starting position, beating out Jordan Hutton, Tanner Emmons, Caleb Spaulding and Jordan Palmiter for the score. Other junior winners on Friday included Tucker Fenske (Jr. Novice), Emma Spaulding (Jr. Green Clone), Brittney Hacket...Read More...

Copyright © 2006-2017 Oswego Speedway