we also replica watch offer the "Anthony Saint Exubert" special edition and "Little Prince" special edition rolex uk, its unique design concept, such as specifically designed for this calendar is fake watches unique.
Visibility:     Module:   
Friday, August 18, 2017

View Archive

Entries for June 2014

OSWEGO, NY (June 30, 2014) – Oswego Speedway’s 58th annual Budweiser International Classic 200 will take the green flag on Sunday, August 31, and Monday a total of eight guaranteed starters were announced for Supermodified racing’s most prestigious event paying in excess of $100,000 in purse and contingency prizes. The eight guaranteed starters represent six different U.S. states across the country. Speedway officials announced in March that guaranteed positions for this year’s Budweiser International Classic would return to driver status, as opposed to car owners, which had been the norm since 2008. ...Read More...

QUICK RESULTS Friday, June 20th, 2014 Oswego Kartway Oswego, NY Root Racing Enterprises Night Point Race #4 UPCOMING SHOWS: Saturday, June 28th – RMR Outlaw Seires 97 TOTAL ENTRIES Jr. Green Clone Feature (15-laps): 1. 38 – JASON PARKHURST, 2. 42 – Samantha Emmons, 3. 73 – Mason McNabb, 4. 9 – Brandin Emmons, 5. 25I – Isabella Abbott, 6. 11 – Tyler Emmons 1st Heat (8-laps): 1. 38 – Jason Parkhurst, 42 – Samantha Emmons, 3. 73 – Mason McNabb, 4. 11 – Tyler Emmons, 5. 25I – Isabella Abbott, 6. 9 – Brandin Emmons DNS Sr. Green Clone ...Read More...

By: Paul Murphy OSWEGO, NY. ( June 21, 2014) - Oswego native Jon Tesoriero took home his first SBS feature win at the Steel Palace this past Saturday night. Tesoriero inherited the lead on lap 14 when the first and second place cars of David LaTulip and Danny Abt made contact with each other entering turn one. It was all set up when the second place car of Abt made a bid for the lead as he tried to go to the high side of early race leader LaTulip. The two brushed wheels entering turn sending Abt's car around. LaTulip managed to keep his car straight after the contact but race official deemed him partly responsi...Read More...

Copyright © 2006-2017 Oswego Speedway