we also replica watch offer the "Anthony Saint Exubert" special edition and "Little Prince" special edition rolex uk, its unique design concept, such as specifically designed for this calendar is fake watches unique.
Saturday, May 27, 2017

View Archive

Entries for May 2017

OSWEGO, NY (May 25, 2017) – Oswego Speedway and AsphaltVision will begin its 2017 LIVE online streaming schedule this Saturday with the Port City 160 ‘Super Spectacle’ featuring the ISMA Supermodified Jack Murphy Memorial 50, the Novelis Supermodified Jim Shampine Memorial 75, and the Pathfinder Bank SBS Tony White Memorial 35.   This weekend’s ‘Super Spectacle’ video coverage begins with ISMA Supermodified time trials at 4 p.m.  From there, the broadcast will carry viewers through the remainder of the racing evening.  Subscriptions for this weekend’s action are available fo...Read More...

OSWEGO, NY (May 25, 2017) - While Oswego Speedway's fan favorite Memorial Day Weekend program featuring the Jim Shampine, Jack Murphy and Tony White Memorial events for the Novelis Supermodifieds, ISMA Supermodifieds and Pathfinder Bank SBS will not officially take place until Saturday, race fans and teams will have the opportunity for a taste of what to expect this coming weekend throughout the evening tomorrow. From 6-10pm on Friday, May 26, the speedway will hold a 'Super Spectacle' Open Practice session for the three divisions competing this weekend which in total will race in over 200 laps of action come Saturday a...Read More...

OSWEGO, NY (May 25, 2017) - The Oswego Speedway and Novelis, the series sponsor of the famed Supermodified division, are proud to announce the return of the popular ‘Novelis Fan Can Chase’ in 2017. In the past seasons, this recycling partnership has surpassed the million mark in recyclable cans, resulting in over $70,000 being donated back to various community initiatives by Novelis. This is thanks to the generous race fans that have donated an average of over 100,000 cans for each of the past nine seasons in exchange for race tickets and other Oswego Speedway prizes. As in years past, there will once again be three &...Read More...

Copyright © 2006-2017 Oswego Speedway