we also replica watch offer the "Anthony Saint Exubert" special edition and "Little Prince" special edition rolex uk, its unique design concept, such as specifically designed for this calendar is fake watches unique.
Sunday, June 25, 2017

View Archive

Entries for December 2014

OSWEGO, NY (December 29, 2014) – New in 2015, Oswego Kartway will be adding a total of ten Tuesday night ‘Test and Tune’ sessions to its schedule of events. The Tuesday night ‘Test and Tune’ sessions will be open to all weekly Oswego Kartway divisions, and will run from 6-8 p.m. beginning on Tuesday, May 5. There will be no limit to the overall number of participants at each ‘Test and Tune’, but on track activity will be limited to only three karts at a time.  Test sessions can be limited to 10-laps per run, depending on the total number of participants, and sessions will be split...Read More...

OSWEGO, NY (December 29, 2014) – The Race of Champions Asphalt Modified Series officially announced their 2015 racing schedule with three dates reserved on Oswego Speedway’s 65th anniversary slate, including the annual Sunoco Race of Champions Modified 200. In what we will be a dramatic lid lifter to Oswego’s 65th season, the Race of Champions Asphalt Modifieds will make their first trip to the Steel Palace in 2015 on Saturday, May 9 joining Oswego’s Novelis Supermodifieds and Pathfinder Bank SBS for a three division show to open Oswego’s season featuring the Richie Evans Memorial 75 for the ground p...Read More...

OSWEGO, NY (December 24, 2014) – Speed51.com, a rising short track motorsports website, is now recognizing the fan-favorite drivers of several Modified divisions across the country, including Supermodified and Small Block Supermodified racers from Oswego Speedway. Supermodified drivers Dave Gruel, David Danzer, Otto Sitterly, Pat Lavery, and Randy Ritskes are among several drivers eligible for the Speed51.com Modified Most Popular Driver award in 2014. SBS racers Andrew Schartner, Anthony Losurdo, Jack Patrick, Jason Simmons, and Kreig Heroth are also eligible. The 2014 Speed51.com Modified Most Popular Driver will be decid...Read More...

Copyright © 2006-2017 Oswego Speedway